top of page

Professor Miri Barak |  ​

​Professor Mikael Fogelholm |

​Professor Michał Mijal  |​

​Professor Richard Frazier  |


Raymond Gemen  |

Dr. Hanna-Leena Alakomi  |

You are welcome to contact us

Thanks for submitting!


This activity has received funding from EIT Food, the innovation community on Food of the European Institute of Innovation and Technology (EIT), a body of the EU, under the Horizon 2020, the EU Framework Programmed for Research and Innovation. Grant Agreement no: 19040

EU flag.png
bottom of page